-You’re back!
-I told you I would!
-Yes, you promised…
-No, I only said I will return. I didn’t promise anything. It was someone else’s promise. And I simply knew…they’ll respect that. I just knew I had to come back…one way or another.
-Thank you.
-For what?
-Nothing…just coming back.
-Don’t. I didn’t come for you. I came back for me.
-May I embrace you?
-Completely…

-Why don’t you let me? You’re scared…
-Too rough…too crazy…I’m scared.
-…of me?
-…with your winds and waves…
-…and depths…?
-…and tremble…
-sway…
-lost…
-misery…
-fear…
-distant…Your sea was distant.
-My sea was distant…
-How is it?
-Calm…
-Peaceful?
-Peace of the unborn child…
-Peace of the deads…
-I miss that.
-I can do that!
-No, you can’t. You’re too strong…too great…to powerful.
-I can be still…
-Stillness wasn’t made for you. You weren’t made for it.
-Then what is to be done?
-Nothing…I’ll just…get used to it…for a while…I’ll try to!
-Why?
-Just…to try you…
-Try me?
-Feel you…something different.
-…
-Hey!…
-You’ll leave, I can tell.
-Of course, I’ve already told you that.
-Will you come back?
-I don’t know…
-Is that a „no”?
-No. It’s an „I don’t know!”
-Ok. I’ll wait, you know…
-Shhh…Just let me drown into you for a second…loose myself…
-Trust me, I’ll catch you!
-Just give me time…to trust you…

-I’ll miss you…
-….