-I’m sorry…Have we met?
-No, I don’t think so. I’m Alex.
-Hi, Alex. Welcome!
-It’s really good to see you.
-I know…It’s always good to see me…
-You’re warmer than I thought…and soft…and foamy…
-I could be rough and cold as well…
-I know that.
-Don’t go!
-They’re waiting.
-Just a few moments…just a couple more steps…
-I could walk this path forever. Shinny path through life…I could even walk towards you…closer…
-Then come…I’ll take you all…
-…just disappear into the night…
-…no trace…
-…no identity…
-…nothing left…
-I can’t!
-Why not? I’m warm…it will be good.
-There’s another sea waiting for me.
-Do I know it?
-Barely.
-What does it have that I don’t have?
-It’s mine. Otherwise, I’d be yours…a slave. And I don’t want that.
-You didn’t answer my question. What can it give to you and I can’t?
-A kiss.
-If you kiss me, I could kiss you back.
-That’s not what I want. That was exactly what I was talking about…I’ll have to give everything to you.
-You’ll get it back.
-A cold salty kiss?
-It’s all I can do…
-It’s not enough.
-…
-I have to go now.
-…
-Hey!…
-Promise me you’ll come back.
-I don’t promise. I just come back…when I can…
-I’ll miss you…
-Same here…